Parental Subsidy. . .

I think I just sub-consciously decided.

I’ve never had good relations with my parents… (well not NEVER, maybe until I was 5 or 7 it was chill… then got horrendous lol).

  • To bring my dad & step mom(?) back from Korea to live in the US. Dad stated he wanted to stay here but was moving back with the step mom.
  • To bring my mom from wherever the hell she might be and doing whatever crap labor she might be doing to live wherever she wants.
  • Rent covered. Maybe fully paid expenses if I can afford. Fuck how much is all that.

Im crazy. I think ill just be in denial of this for a while (not that I can do this for a LONG while anyway, but just a LOONG term plan).

Fuck that means I need to think about what to do about my parent’s student loans that hes not able to pay at all. TOO. and then some.

Im dumb for thinking this. but hell, it just means i need to start making a lot more money.

About Krack

korean west coast socal ::everything hobbyist:: -=- artsy - sculpture/drawing/paint/etc -=- techy - computers/electronics/programming/etc -=- engineering -=- philosopher - meeh/amateur -=- dancer - breakdance/liquid -=- partyer - drink/bpong blackbelt/ETETC. -=- martial arts - boxing/kick-boxing/jiu-jitsu/self-study kungfu -=-
This entry was posted in Charity Case, For Charity, FUND-a-mental, Heaven, Parents, Philosophers Stone and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment